ATTN: ALL, EVERYONE, please read.....

Search this Thread

Old 07-27-2001 | 01:29 AM
Banned

ATTN: ALL, EVERYONE, please read.....

I just wanted to clarify something that was brought to my attention. I just wanted to let everyone know that Street Effectz is not my full time job. I work as an electrical service engineer repairing xray, cat scan, mri and nuclear medicine equipment. Street Effectz started out as a hobby and now it is a business, just not a full time one which I hope it to be soon. I have had, and am having a couple problems with getting some customers equipment or custom work to them in a timely fashion as it is just myself doing the work. I just wanted to let everyone know that I am only one person, but I am trying my hardest to please everyone. If I have been slow lately with my efforts, please accept my apologies, I am working to resolve them. And if you are one of the customers who got caught in the middle of this, please be aware that I am working to resolve the situation and you have not been forgotten...it's just tough being that it's only me handling most everything on the electronic and custom work end of things for Street Effectz.

Thanks for reading.

Ron
Old 07-27-2001 | 01:38 AM
Senior Moderator

I've seen your work and it's top notch Ron! A good craftsman is worth his weight in gold and your work is worth the wait.
Old 07-27-2001 | 01:38 AM
Three Wheelin'

Thanks for the heads up, Ron. Perhaps Xephyr should take note of this post....

Not everyone can be all things to all people. It's nice to know that you're aware of your limitations and you're working to overcome them. Keep it up, bud!
Old 07-27-2001 | 01:40 AM
Soon to be, fairly famous

Rather have something done right than having it screwed up from the craftsman "hurrying" the job....

take the time to make it right...keep up the good work.

dee
Old 07-27-2001 | 02:15 AM
Banned