difference between a SWITCH and a SENSOR

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2020, 07:43 PM
Cruisin'

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
difference between a SWITCH and a SENSOR

Somewhat tied into my other posts of today is a puzzle situation with Acura. I have a masters in electrical engineering, but that does not mean my paradigms are correct. Example: