3G TL (2004-2008)
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

how many of you would actually go buy at a store vs online???

Search this Thread

Old 03-06-2010, 09:47 AM
Intermediate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
how many of you would actually go buy at a store vs online???

Hi guys and girls,

I want to introduce myself first, My name is Alex I have been browsing through acurazine for like more than 6 months and i have got a lot of ideas from you guys, and I want to thank you all for it.

Here is the real post, How many of you would actually prefer going to a store and buying parts and rims for your car? The reason why I am asking is because I want to open a rim & accessories shop in MA. I want to get you guys and girls opinion before doing so.

I first have a great location, it is suppose to be one of the most bussiest streets in MA, where there are lots of dealerships around and small shops.

I have a big warehouse where part of it I already have a showroom for lighting needs and i still have a ton of space at back where I can easily build a second showroom but this one smaller and put up a big window and door so that they can see what i carry.

Right next door there is a Meinike and the owner is a really easy going guy so I can work a deal with him, so I dont have to buy a machine to mount rims and balance them.

What do you guys think???
Should I go for it? I will try to match the internet price so people can buy it from me around my neighborhood.
ofcourse I would have to contact distributors so I can get Wholesale price.

positive and negative feedback welcome.

Sorry for the long message
Old 03-06-2010, 10:51 AM
Suzuka Master

Received 832 Likes on 679 Posts
Just remember it's the bottom line that counts most of the time.