07 rdx tech package after market radio install

Search this Thread

Old 04-30-2017, 04:37 PM
2nd Gear

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
07 rdx tech package after market radio install

Ok everyone im in need of help. Ive been installing audio for 15 years. This will by far be the most difficult install ive ever done from the way it looks. Im wanting to know has anyone ever done an aftermarket install on one. If so i woukd appreciate the advice of how you did it. Thanks
The following users liked this post:
rdx2k8 (09-30-2018)
Old 05-02-2017, 12:46 PM
Intermediate

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Originally Posted by Sfent
Ok everyone I'm in need of help. I've been installing audio for 15 years. This will by far be the most difficult install I've ever done from the way it looks. I'm wanting to know has anyone ever done an aftermarket install on one. If so I would appreciate the advice of how you did it. Thanks
Send pictures and links of what you bought when you do it. I have been wanting to do one too. The issue that holds me back is the center climate control screen. I have the non-tech and everything goes through that center console.
Old 05-04-2017, 09:44 AM
2008 Acura RDX

Received 58 Likes on 48 Posts
https://acurazine.com/forums/1g-rdx-...em-rdx-682835/
Old 06-08-2017, 12:54 PM
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by Sfent
Ok everyone im in need of help. Ive been installing audio for 15 years. This will by far be the most difficult install ive ever done from the way it looks. Im wanting to know has anyone ever done an aftermarket install on one. If so i woukd appreciate the advice of how you did it. Thanks