From the beginning to the TL

Search this Thread

Old 07-27-2008, 09:29 AM
Advanced

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
From the beginning to the TL

I've noticed a few people doing this, and I figured it'd be fun to dig up some old pics of the cars I've had.. Though, not as impressive as many people, I think for my age I've had a good run.... especially since I'm a full-time student and have paid for 100% of everything (including insurance) myself.

We'll start back in 2003, with the S/C Riviera... It was stock when I got it, and I put the wheels and a bunch of performance and audio stuff into it... It started to have problems after 1 1/2 years so I sold it. It was my first "nice" car, and I actually made it pretty darn fast for the boat it was.

After that, I bought my best friend's Integra GS-R. He had a drop, wheels on it and clear corners on it, otherwise it was stock. The day I got it:

Over the next year I added an HKS Hi Power catback, Greddy Header, Aem Icebox intake, Pulley kit, the ITR front lip, a real nice dvd system, and some new shoes and stock corners. Another buddy of mine made an offer one day that I just could refuse, so I sold it. I still regret selling it to this day, I loved that car... Especially since my buddy got it re-po'd within 3 months of owning it. Just before I sold it:

After that I wanted something that was better in the snow (so I could drive it year around up here in WI), bigger, faster, and more refined.. After a long search I finally found a decent B5 S4 6MT. I loved it, and after I put the APR chip in it that thing was wicked fast. By far the fastest car I've owned. I also put the upgraded 18" s4 wheels on.