Replaced rear speaker + added 10" sub

Search this Thread

Old 07-30-2013, 09:31 PM
Intermediate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Replaced rear speaker + added 10" sub

hi
i recently replaced OEM rear speakers with Rockford Fosgate 6x9 power series, added 10"mtx 55 series sub + kenwood KAC8405 amplifeier. Here is pictures.
Old 07-30-2013, 09:43 PM
05 TL A-Spec

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
I'm new to this so forgive me but I don't see any pics and would really like too?
Old 07-30-2013, 09:47 PM
Intermediate

here is link, (a cant attach s far)
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9403620473/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9403618367/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9403615007/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406372036/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406370542/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406367898/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406366416/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406362362/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9403588391/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/98266067@N07/9406345504/
Old 07-31-2013, 01:38 AM
Suzuka Master

Received 594 Likes on 457 Posts
6x9??? Wth?
Old 07-31-2013, 07:40 AM
Racer

Received 36 Likes on 31 Posts
buddy you just gave poljm a heart attack!

hope you like the sound of your rear deck
must make you feel like you're done listening to the damn music and are driving away from it

that's a sound stage joke, in case you're wondering ...
Old 07-31-2013, 09:07 AM
Pro

Received 57 Likes on 54 Posts
Wait, the rear speakers arent even 6x9 though...
Old 07-31-2013, 11:31 AM
Intermediate

it was close to 5.25
Old 07-31-2013, 11:32 AM
Intermediate

Originally Posted by Gil'sUA5
Wait, the rear speakers arent even 6x9 though...
yes some online databases shows 6x9, so i ordered that size, but actuall size was close to 5.25 aftermarket speaker
Old 07-31-2013, 11:34 AM
Intermediate

Originally Posted by abirvalg
buddy you just gave poljm a heart attack!