Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Stupid college students...

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2011, 05:53 PM
Advanced

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
Stupid college students...

So I am a freshman in college and I leave my car parked in the lot. I live in NJ so we recently had a huge blizzard and unfortunately some stupid f*cking car reversed into my car and basically hit and ran... How much do you think it would cost to fix up this? Where should I go?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Old 01-28-2011, 06:10 PM
Intermediate

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
insurance.
Old 01-28-2011, 06:15 PM
Coolest A-zine Member

Received 172 Likes on 163 Posts
I feel ya. I'm a senior...shit pisses me off. Park elsewhere if you can. I dont park on campus and I walk a little farther but it's worth it
Old 01-28-2011, 06:21 PM
US Navy Seabees

Received 75 Likes on 56 Posts
that really sucks. unfortunately hit and run is comprehensive. So basically you'll be out your deductable. Which if it was me would be $500. Sorry to hear that man.
Old 01-28-2011, 06:29 PM
Three Wheelin'

Received 201 Likes on 145 Posts
My deductible is $50 for comprehensive just for crap like this
Old 01-28-2011, 07:32 PM
Coolest A-zine Member

What does it mean "insurance wise" when you say comprehensive?
Old 01-28-2011, 07:42 PM
Racer

Received 52 Likes on 32 Posts
Originally Posted by Trunk Monkey
What does it mean "insurance wise" when you say comprehensive?