Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

07 Tl 5at Review Needed!

Search this Thread

Old 06-04-2007, 02:33 PM
Intermediate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Thumbs up 07 Tl 5at Review Needed!

Hi can anyone with an 07 5AT TL give me a review performance wise (braking, cornering, acceleration, best and worst gears, etc) on the 07 5AT TL? I'm an aggressive driver and want to see how the TL performs under a heavy foot. Also if you have a non-navi version of the 07, are you happy with the way the non-navi center console looks? I have not seen any pictures of the non-navi 07 TL. Thanks!
Old 06-04-2007, 05:28 PM
Intermediate

also forgot to mention is it worth the extra $$ for the navi? is the navi accurate?
Old 06-04-2007, 06:47 PM
Intermediate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Why dont u just go and test drive and 07 TL. That way you will have your own opinion.
Old 06-04-2007, 07:39 PM
Intermediate

Originally Posted by 99GrnTLP
Why dont u just go and test drive and 07 TL. That way you will have your own opinion.
yeah that's easier said than done! I will leave that for last! I rather get some opinions from here first but i see that people here don't like to help out a fellow possible future member or there aren't that many 07 5AT owners . If i go to the dealer I know im going to leave with the car so i rather get some opinions from owners first before i show up to the dealer. But thanks for trying to help.
Old 06-04-2007, 08:31 PM
Instructor

Originally Posted by speeddemon69
Hi can anyone with an 07 5AT TL give me a review performance wise (braking, cornering, acceleration, best and worst gears, etc) on the 07 5AT TL? I'm an aggressive driver and want to see how the TL performs under a heavy foot. Also if you have a non-navi version of the 07, are you happy with the way the non-navi center console looks? I have not seen any pictures of the non-navi 07 TL. Thanks!