Looks like the 2014 tsx supercharger is back in stock :

Search this Thread

Old 09-06-2019, 04:43 AM
Instructor

Received 12 Likes on 12 Posts
Looks like the 2014 tsx supercharger is back in stock :

https://www.endlessrpm.com/ct-engine...4-cu2-350-039/

I may be mistaken. As you all know I am no car expert. But I do remember clicking around a lot before and getting "out of stock" but this time it let me go all the way to checkout. Looks good to me! Any news or info on this?
Old 09-06-2019, 07:34 AM

Received 16,261 Likes on 11,972 Posts
superchargers are very inefficient. superchargers need horsepower to make horsepower..if you feel like spending close to $4k for minimal power, go right ahead! you would also need a tuning solution. if you dont get the hondata, you'll blow up the engine.
Old 09-07-2019, 02:44 PM
MJ..

Received 48 Likes on 29 Posts
Originally Posted by Matt Lumpkins
https://www.endlessrpm.com/ct-engine...4-cu2-350-039/

I may be mistaken. As you all know I am no car expert. But I do remember clicking around a lot before and getting "out of stock" but this time it let me go all the way to checkout. Looks good to me! Any news or info on this?
I don’t think Ct engineering is selling the supercharger again for our cars but your best bet is checking out Merc Racing and they sell supercharger kits for the k series

Last edited by jobata23; 09-07-2019 at 02:49 PM.
Old 09-07-2019, 05:03 PM
Racer

Received 129 Likes on 99 Posts
Originally Posted by justnspace
superchargers are very inefficient. superchargers need horsepower to make horsepower..if you feel like spending close to $4k for minimal power, go right ahead! you would also need a tuning solution. if you dont get the hondata, you'll blow up the engine.