Nicky Pass: Go read your personal hotmail e-mails NOW!

Search this Thread

Old 06-19-2003, 05:11 PM
Drifting

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Nicky Pass: Go read your personal hotmail e-mails NOW!

Mods: Please let this post stand to 24-48 hours, then you are free to delete it. Nicky had two of his newly powder coated wheels trashed by dentbusters, and, to keep this brief, I am a powder coating expert with 14 years experience. Without resorting to trickery, lying, or anything of the kind, I understand the recoating costs, and they go far beyond just painting.

Nicky: go read your personal (Not Acura-CL pm's) e-mail NOW, please.

Just tryin' to help out a fellow Acura-CL.com member. Thanks, mods!
Old 06-19-2003, 07:06 PM
Fuct in the hed!

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts
I talked to Gary today....he quoted me $140 per wheel...I guess because they are 19". I'm gonna have tires taken off of the rims Saturday...then have them shipped on Monday or Tuesday!
Old 06-19-2003, 09:00 PM
Drifting

*Use tire zone, 12 and 68. Ask gary, nicely, for 500 for all four. bet you can get it. I called him today, on different matters. Allways note me, Dave from itw. You should get a better price.
Old 06-20-2003, 02:28 AM
Fuct in the hed!

Why don't you call him again....and mention me.... Then When I call him....he'll just give me a better price!
Old 06-20-2003, 05:28 AM
Drifting

New flash, folks: As goodrich technology is the sole source for this cool chrome look, but environmentally friendly powder coating technology, Gary Goodrich, CEO of this company realizizes the big bucks lie in liscencing his technology, and a second source will be available soon in LA, Calif. When that person is set up, Gary will get out of the wheel business to concentrate on motorcycle parts, although he does have the entire line of Jeep Cherokee wheels locked up for production year 2005.