Hi guys, newbie here...couple of questions.

Search this Thread

Old 02-08-2004, 03:38 PM
boo
10th Gear

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hi guys, newbie here...couple of questions.

Hello TSX owners. I was wondering what your likes/dislikes are about the TSX. My little brother is getting his first car in a month or so..and he wanted me to get some info. about the TSX.

Please leave both positive and negative (if any) feedback on the TSX. Also, have any of you experienced any tranny problems on either the Auto. or 6-speed. Thanks!
Old 02-08-2004, 04:00 PM
Bye TSX, hello domestic?

thread 1 page down
Old 02-08-2004, 04:07 PM
Bound for Europe

As above

And by the way, your avatar is exclusively licensed to 1000+ post count member, kurt bradley. Your cooperation is encouraged in changing or removing the image.

Thank you

Old 02-08-2004, 07:40 PM
cmf
ATCer

why does everyone treat newbies like that. BFD he has an avatar that someone else has. He is on the site curious like many people and has a question, hence his being a newbie....were none of you newbies on any forum? Give the dude a break and how about we help him out.

boo--I have had no problems with my car. Other than the fact that the front end sets a little too high for my taste, soon to be fixed with coilovers, this car is badass. No complaints from my end, but then the car is only two months old with 1000 miles on it!
Old 02-08-2004, 08:24 PM
Bound for Europe

twas but a joke my man.

The good fellow is welcome here in any capacity, aye.

some noob ball breaking is OK, eh?
Old 02-08-2004, 09:15 PM
Racer

The TSX sucks!
Old 02-08-2004, 09:30 PM
boo
10th Gear

Thanks for the link xizor. Made the first newbie mistake of not searching for the topic first!

.. as I stated before. This car is not for me..I have my own baby I take car of.

EDIT* So am I not allowed to have an avatar right now?
Old 02-08-2004, 11:52 PM
Team Owner

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Originally posted by boo