Age group??

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-2004, 07:14 PM
Racer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Age group??

HEy guys im a new driver in NYC 17 do u think the TSX is ok for my age group please put some of ure ages down with this car??

cause if i egt this car im goin g to do cosmetics to it and i wanna no if u guys object or are fine with it..

personally if u object im still gunna do it if i get the car but please speak ure mind lol
Old 01-14-2004, 07:15 PM
Race Director

I'm 24 dude. I wish I drove a nice car like you did at 17, I drove an 88 Accord that time with 85K miles on it. You're lucky.
Old 01-14-2004, 07:18 PM
Racer

lol thnx man.... wuld u say its ricey and stupid to put underglow and turbos and other cosmetics likea kit??
Old 01-14-2004, 07:36 PM
Bye TSX, hello domestic?

i'm 22, drove a 93 accord when i was 17. IMO the TSX is way too classy to put crap like underglows on it. Body kits and tinting is most I'd ever want to see on a TSX. Otherwise you're better off getting a used Honda to turn into a rice rocket.
Old 01-14-2004, 07:43 PM
Intermediate

I agree with Xizor:

the TSX is way too classy to put crap like underglows on it. Body kits and tinting is most I'd ever want to see on a TSX
I'm probably in the great minority of this group with my gender (female) and my age (39). But trust me, I'm WAY cooler than that sounds! Just look at my car.
Old 01-14-2004, 07:47 PM
Instructor

Originally posted by ravingstylez
lol thnx man.... wuld u say its ricey and stupid to put underglow and turbos and other cosmetics likea kit??
Why would I be offended.. of course not But if I were you I would say I'm too young. I am 25, and I till almost feel that. I almost bought RSX... considered Celica, WRX, even Civic.