Edmonton Acuraziner's

Search this Thread

Old 12-15-2016, 01:46 PM
Cruisin'

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Smile

Originally Posted by RDX10
Hey Josh! There is a good amount of us Edmonton Aziners on here. Welcome!
thanks!
Old 12-15-2016, 02:32 PM
Cruisin'

I'm hoping to get an 2008 Acura TL Type S soon! Hopefully by the summer time I'll be able to find one that's mint condition.
Old 12-15-2016, 06:10 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 875 Likes on 669 Posts
Originally Posted by Josh_TypeS
I'm hoping to get an 2008 Acura TL Type S soon! Hopefully by the summer time I'll be able to find one that's mint condition.
Nice! One of my favorite sedans of all time. What cars have you had before?
Old 12-15-2016, 06:15 PM
Cruisin'

Nice! One of my favorite sedans of all time. What cars have you had before?
Never had a car. I'm going to get the Honda civic first before the Acura TL because I'm still a student and I can't afford it yet haha. After finishing school, I'll be able to save up and look for an Acura TL..
Old 12-15-2016, 06:38 PM
Suzuka Master

Never had a car. I'm going to get the Honda civic first before the Acura TL because I'm still a student and I can't afford it yet haha. After finishing school, I'll be able to save up and look for an Acura TL..
Oh nice! I'm a student too. You going to Uni or still HS?
Old 12-15-2016, 06:40 PM
Cruisin'

Oh nice! I'm a student too. You going to Uni or still HS?
​​​​​​graduated just a year ago. Now I'm upgrading to get into college.
Old 12-15-2016, 06:48 PM
Suzuka Master

​​​​​​graduated just a year ago. Now I'm upgrading to get into college.

Sounds good,

I am in 4th year in uni, lol you probably go to the same classes as my little sister.
Old 02-24-2017, 12:08 PM
Burning Brakes

Received 133 Likes on 108 Posts
Dash cam install

Over 2 months since anything new here...getting worried that the Edmonton forum is dying out.

I've finally had it with the driver's here, and broke down and got a dash cam. I picked up
this one this one