Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

complete newbie to sedans, acuras, and this forum, plz help

Search this Thread

Old 08-23-2005, 11:14 AM
Cruisin'

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
complete newbie to sedans, acuras, and this forum, plz help

hey guys. i've been looking at getting a new car for a while. i have a 98 ford exploder

http://www.sounddomain.com/ride/113975

been looking for a nice sports sedan, the TL caught my eye, especially when i saw the ronjon pics. then i checked out some forums, maybe this one, w/ people bitchinga bout cheap flaking and peeling paint and other shotty manufacturing flaws that "allow such a nice car to be so cheap"

anyways, for u owners...
1. what are your complaints?
2. what are you most impressed by?
3. how high of quality is the ron jon kit?
4. how hard is it to hook the navi to make it a dvd player
5. how good is the stock system really?
6. does it have the feature the RL does that tells u the fastest way to get somewhere w/ traffic as a variable?
7. does it shift power to the outside wheels while turning like the RL?
Old 08-23-2005, 11:42 AM
Pro

Originally Posted by uschardcore
hey guys. i've been looking at getting a new car for a while. i have a 98 ford exploder

been looking for a nice sports sedan, the TL caught my eye, especially when i saw the ronjon pics. then i checked out some forums, maybe this one, w/ people bitchinga bout cheap flaking and peeling paint and other shotty manufacturing flaws that "allow such a nice car to be so cheap"

anyways, for u owners...
6. does it have the feature the RL does that tells u the fastest way to get somewhere w/ traffic as a variable?
Hello and welcome: