Money & Investing Learn how to get rich on the housing bubble and the bull market…

getting started in real estate?

Old 11-06-2005, 09:48 PM
Racer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
getting started in real estate?

i am a second year student at college, and me and my friend want to get into real estate together...i have signed up for a course in school to get my real estate license, but i have a few questions that i need answered before i enter this exciting new expirence...

first, how do i aquire the properties, how will i be approved for a load, of astronomical proportions, possibly in the 100,000's.

that is my main question amongst many others

say i want to aquire a property that requires some "fixing up" how would i go about hiring contractors, and finding the right prices?

my friend is by far, more knowledgable in this subject matter, and i would like to get on the same page as he is....
Old 11-07-2005, 07:10 AM
dɐɹɔ ǝɥʇ ʇɐɥʍ

Received 1 Like on 1 Post