Health & Fitness You're fat. Get skinny…

From FAT to FLAT (A fun, fun diet journey)

Old 05-28-2011, 09:09 AM
Fearless DIY Guy

Received 373 Likes on 206 Posts
From FAT to FLAT (A fun, fun diet journey)

I have this posted on bb.com, might as well post it here as well since I spend an inordinately high amount of time here anyhow.

Over the course of the next 16 weeks (or longer), I am going to be recording my progress on completing what I would personally consider to be a successful recomposition.. I am going to post updates weekly along with pictures to get pointers and see how everything is progressing.

HISTORY
While I have been lifting on-and-off for several years, I have spent the past 2 years with an ardent focus on finally doing things RIGHT. I have included a picture on the bottom detailing the progress made in the past 14 months, and this has been through the use of FOOD, DIET, and EXERCISE. In spite of my efforts, I have kind of been stalled over the course of the past 6 weeks, so it's time to break some plateaus and continue to learn more during my time here. Genetically, my metabolism bites in a major way and I'm predispositioned to gain weight easily. To boot, I work 55 - 65hrs weekly, but I'm here to prove to ANYONE you can still achieve your goals even for the career-minded workaholics with crappy genetics! I'm 29.

GOALS
Week 1-8
Complete my ECA/Clen/Benadryl/Alpha T2 cycle and try to slam the balance of my fat off at a controlled rate while minimizing muscle loss
Week 9-16
Run Andro-Rx (800mg/daily) and destroy every last ounce of doubt I ever had about myself

DIET
I eat just about the same thing ALL WEEK and do all my cooking on Sundays. I've been tracking my weekly macronutrient intake for I forget how long, maybe all of the past 2 years?