4G TL (2009-2014)
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Just started as a Sales Consultant for Superior Acura, send dealer Q's here!

Search this Thread

Old 09-09-2013, 12:55 PM
Racer

Received 234 Likes on 82 Posts
Talking Just started as a Sales Consultant for Superior Acura, send dealer Q's here!

Alright so let me introduce myself,

My name is Corey Straker and I was recently hired on at Superior Acura as a sales consultant. I've been around Honda's/Acura's my whole life so I figured I should try and sell the cars I love. I've been floating around the forums for about 3 years and finally decided to suck it up and join.

My purpose for this post is for anyone who might have questions about current incentives, dealer cash programs, or any Acura related questions. I have a good standing relationship with our parts department and our service department.

So if you want ***MOD EDIT** to know what a fair price is on an RLX, What the P-AWS servo motor looks like, What is good/bad, gained/lacking about new model ***MOD EDIT***, please don't hesitate to ask me.

What I'm not here to do...

Be insulted because I work for a "stealership"

Glad to be part of the forums!

Last edited by ggesq; 09-13-2013 at 08:51 AM.
The following users liked this post:
Ant$ (09-28-2013)
Old 09-09-2013, 01:52 PM
2011 SH-AWD 6MT

Received 50 Likes on 35 Posts
Acura claims the 2012 TL is two dB quieter cruising than the 09-11 cars. Can you comment on what Acura has done to hush some of the noise?

Also, if any members who've driven these cars, you're welcome to comment on any noticeable difference in road noise.

I'm currently shopping for an SH-AWD 6MT and I'm wondering if it's worth the price to pay for a 2012+ over a 2010/11.
Old 09-09-2013, 02:31 PM
Advanced

Received 12 Likes on 10 Posts
Originally Posted by ABDomega
Acura claims the 2012 TL is two dB quieter cruising than the 09-11 cars. Can you comment on what Acura has done to hush some of the noise?