Newbie here, stopping in to say hi.

Search this Thread

Old 07-11-2004, 11:27 AM
Speed Addict

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Newbie here, stopping in to say hi.

Just wanted to intro myself, this looks like a cool site...

My close friend BlueCLS6 showed me some pics of his turbo install, and I decided to register and post up some...

My cars are in my signature... The Porsche won't be mine till December when I graduate, and the 1990 GT is my dad and I's project car, but it is in my garage for now, so I got dibs... lol

Anyone have any 9 second cars on this site?

Where is everyone from?
Old 07-11-2004, 12:27 PM
Race Director

Received 15 Likes on 4 Posts
welcome...is BlueCLS6 turbocharged?? is it a custom job, because i thought the only aftermarket FI available for the CLS was the Comptech SC.

the 928 s4 is one of my all time favorite cars. you're lucky to soon be owning one...
Old 07-11-2004, 12:29 PM
Race Director

btw i drive a 350z...9 seconds just aint gonna happen
Old 07-11-2004, 12:29 PM
Senior Moderator

Received 388 Likes on 196 Posts
look in 2nd gen, zero.

his set up (Blue) is twins w/ allmotors.
Old 07-11-2004, 12:31 PM
Race Director

Originally Posted by mattg
look in 2nd gen, zero.

his set up (Blue) is twins w/ allmotors.
dammit! ever since car talk split with second gen i have no f'ing clue whats going on with the CL... :0
Old 07-11-2004, 06:35 PM
ex 6 Speed owner :(

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by 2LOW4U
Just wanted to intro myself, this looks like a cool site...

My close friend BlueCLS6 showed me some pics of his turbo install, and I decided to register and post up some...

My cars are in my signature... The Porsche won't be mine till December when I graduate, and the 1990 GT is my dad and I's project car, but it is in my garage for now, so I got dibs... lol

Anyone have any 9 second cars on this site?

Where is everyone from?