AcuraZine - Acura Enthusiast Community

AcuraZine - Acura Enthusiast Community (https://acurazine.com/forums/)
-   Automotive News (https://acurazine.com/forums/automotive-news-6/)
-   -   Acura: Sales, Marketing, and Financial News (https://acurazine.com/forums/automotive-news-6/acura-sales-marketing-financial-news-387118/)

gavriil 02-25-2003 10:44 AM

Acura: Sales, Marketing, and Financial News

OK this is my first try, so be nice to me. I got Pinnacle's Studio Deluxe last weekend and used it to create the 850 photos you might have seen up to now.

Now this is my first try to edit a video piece which contains only the Acura part of my shooting at the Chicago Auto Show. Tell me how you like it. I love the music and transitions personally...

Click on the link and it should be the last piece on the index. You cannot stream unfortunately. If anyone wants to host it be my guest. It is 23 MB large.

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pi...4593&start=171

Zapata 02-25-2003 10:58 AM

sign in? :thumbsdn:

Awais 02-25-2003 11:10 AM

Originally posted by Zapata
Its free.

gavriil 02-25-2003 12:16 PM

Originally posted by Zapata
Sign in?

Those a$$es! It's free though.

Awais 02-25-2003 02:23 PM

Just finished watching the vid. nice transition effects :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
j/k :P

the video was very good overall. I was just hoping it to be 4-5 mins long :o

I was just wondering..why didnt u take pics of the RL? They redid the dash this year and I really wanted to see some pics of it..other than the official ones :(

gavriil 02-25-2003 05:10 PM

I am glad you liked the video. There will be a lot more video up there. I am now finishing the Crossfire piece and will be uploading it soon.

I saw the RL and totally passed it. No intereset at all, sorry.

Bulldog01 04-04-2003 09:35 AM

Acura Falling Behind??

http://www.forbes.com/2003/04/01/cz_jf_0401flint.html

Sorry if it's a repost.

Haus 04-04-2003 10:31 AM