ATTN: StreetEffectz

Search this Thread

Old 02-20-2002, 08:58 PM
Pro

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ATTN: StreetEffectz

Hey man. quick question. I've seen pictures of your installs and they are the sh*t. Question though. I have a 96 2.5 TL. I want to know, how exactly do you make that flush "wall" for the trunk? Do you know what I mean? I have one sub now. Do I get one big piece of wood (MDF) and just measure it out and cut out? How do I attach the wood to the car so it is secure and won't more.

like how you did bdimc2001's system:

I am doing this all myself and I am new at this. But I would really like to learn.
Old 02-21-2002, 03:47 AM
Banned

jz983:
"Hey man. quick question. I've seen pictures of your installs and they are the sh*t. Question though. I have a 96 2.5 TL. I want to know, how exactly do you make that flush "wall" for the trunk? Do you know what I mean? I have one sub now. Do I get one big piece of wood (MDF) and just measure it out and cut out? How do I attach the wood to the car so it is secure and won't more."