Zainoff at PAA meet!!

Search this Thread

Old 04-15-2002, 11:52 AM
'Cooter

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Zainoff at PAA meet!!

check this out:

let's do a contest for the best Zaino job...entry fee will b like $5...winner gets 1 of everything (Z1, Z2, Z5, Z6, Z7, clay bar, and leather treatment)...and maybe we'll have 2nd and 3rd places where u get something like a Z2/Z5 combo, things like that.

i'll organize everything, from setting up the voting to awarding the prizes...all i need is enough people to participate, otherwise it's not really worth the fun

so u think it's worth havin??? i do

plus the winners get full bragging rights as the OFFICIAL Zaino masters of the year!!
Old 04-15-2002, 11:59 AM
East Coast Boost.!

Cool

Scooter

I'm new to this forum and i'm trying to learn as much as i can. I live in Herricks. My CL-S 6-Speed is coming on saturday. I'm gonna hook it up a bit. Do you have a lot of experience with zaino? I've never used it before so i really have no clue what to do. When i buy it, do you think you could show me how to apply it. Only for the first time? If ur online, you can Im me at Titand19. Thanks
Old 04-15-2002, 12:11 PM
'Cooter

Re: Cool

Originally posted by Titand19
Scooter

I'm new to this forum and i'm trying to learn as much as i can. I live in Herricks. My CL-S 6-Speed is coming on saturday. I'm gonna hook it up a bit. Do you have a lot of experience with zaino? I've never used it before so i really have no clue what to do. When i buy it, do you think you could show me how to apply it. Only for the first time? If ur online, you can Im me at Titand19. Thanks
cool...u should stop by when u get it...we live like 15 minutes from each other

Zaino is a great polish/wax to use for our CL's...other members here can vouch for it's effectiveness
Old 04-15-2002, 12:21 PM
trying to get a lil V-I

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
just out of curiosity, how do you plan on judging this Zaino-Off
Old 04-15-2002, 12:47 PM
Team Owner