Sooooo it's been a while...

Search this Thread

Old 02-11-2009, 09:07 PM

Received 9,507 Likes on 6,176 Posts
Sooooo it's been a while...

...since I have posted pics!

I know I don't have the sweetest ride on here, but I like to post some pics every once in a while.

I know I need to drop the thing and I need different tires (245/35/20's are WAY too big), but I am a college student working at a bowling alley and saving up to get an apartment over the summer...I have priorities.

My friend just got a 2000 BMW 323i, so him and I got together and just took some random pics. I am no skilled photographer and I don't have a fancy camera, but it's still fun.

It snowed here in NC last month and I snapped a few pics of that also just for the hell of it.

Comments good and bad...just post em up! I have no problem with constructive criticism. Just don't be an ass.

LESS TALK, MORE PICSSS....

The cribbb...

Down the street....

Dad's 05 G35x. He left it outside because going to work that morning was a possibility.

MOOSE!

8000K HID...dirty car + iPhone pic

8000K HID once again...dirty car + iPhone pic

Before bumper inserts....

After!....

I got my front turnsignal tint overlays from http://www.grafixpressions.com/vehicle.shtml and they were a breeze to install...especially considering I had no idea what I was doing. Just click on that link and keep scrolling down...they will be there.

As for the ACURA front bumper letters check out this link...http://www.veneerzstore.com/store/p/...ts-5-Pcs-.html

....got em in a week and were even easier than the tint overlays to do! You can choose from a whole shit load of colors and I think it adds just a little something to your car. I got mine black and with shipping and everything, they were $19.83.
Old 02-11-2009, 09:33 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 269 Likes on 229 Posts