I've been tinkering with Photoshop CS

Search this Thread

Old 05-13-2007, 05:26 PM
Godfather of Chrome

Location: Santa Cruz, and yes I'm a hippie with retro 1970s sideburns and a chrome fetish
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
I've been tinkering with Photoshop CS

I've been inspired by the works of some of the members on here like sixsixfour and boxstock to modify photos of my TL. I'm not trying to say I'm as good as those guys, but hey, I'm new to the process.

Here is the link to my photoshop edits: http://nisene.com/images/tl_images/photoshop/

Here are a couple of my favorites (so far):

Old 05-13-2007, 08:13 PM
Instructor

Watch out Brett, messing with photoshop is addictive!

Lookin good!

boxstock
Old 05-13-2007, 08:56 PM
Drifting

Received 212 Likes on 100 Posts
ineresting style bro. i actually like it.
Old 05-14-2007, 01:16 AM
~Da Nocturnal Cheetah~

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
I have this program. The version 9 one. I am clueless! Does anyone recommend a book to help? I really want to get into this program, because there are many ways for me to showcase my ride like FramedVision and others but I DON'T HAVE A CLUE!!
Old 05-14-2007, 10:14 AM
Godfather of Chrome

Location: Santa Cruz, and yes I'm a hippie with retro 1970s sideburns and a chrome fetish
boxstock, sixsixfour - thanks for your comments. I'm still working on my PS skillz, and you guys are still the kings This is super-fun, though. I don't really know anything about the program or what it can fully do; I just started messing with it and have begun to figure stuff out. I'm sure my techniques are totally wrong, but the results are coming out pretty well.