Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

i got a hot DATE with acura corporate!

Search this Thread

Old 04-10-2007, 03:57 AM
Instructor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
i got a hot DATE with acura corporate!

so i've brought in my 06 tl for the rear dear rattle for the second time and the local acura dealership can't fix it. they told me acura corporate is sending a rep. out to see me in a week. anyone else had this isssue? i asking for some advice on dealing with acura corporate as this is my first time dealing with them. thanks in advance for any advice.
Old 04-10-2007, 06:18 AM
GO DAWGS!! SICK'EM!!

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
ask the rep to fix the da rattle on all their new models...

and ask about the 1st hand news in regards to the 4th GEN TL
Old 04-10-2007, 07:03 AM
~Da Nocturnal Cheetah~

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
I would seriously take the time to think of all of the problems you may have with the car and have them at least aired at that time. My car is not a rattler, well except for that annoying rattle from the rear deck when I'm playing my tunes up loud. But I think someone on here has given me the fix, I just haven't dealt with it yet. Do a search for rattles and you may see it yourself (the list).

But if the leather is wrinkling early or any of the stuff that people complain about, like Larry the cable guy says, "Get 'er done!" LOL!
Old 04-10-2007, 08:38 AM
Just enjoying the ride!