09 Black TSX w/ Tech Package

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2011, 04:01 AM
10th Gear

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
09 Black TSX w/ Tech Package

Hello everyone, I've been trying to mod my car for quite sometime now but I haven't had the money for it because I am a college student. Now I have a little bit of $$$ saved up and ready to start modding. I would love any suggestions you guys make and I gladly accept opinions! Thanks in advance.

I currently do not have any pics of my car yet but I just installed some 6k HID fog lights and I have 18" Ronjon wheels on the way!
Old 10-18-2011, 08:44 AM
7# werC 2uoYeeS

Received 527 Likes on 387 Posts
Nice. but we need pics...
Anyway...looks like you're on your way. People are gonna say you'll need a drop with those wheels...what else can u do...oh did u LED your interior lights and license/trunk lights? Relatively cheap mod which looks awesome. How about tints?
Old 10-18-2011, 01:57 PM
SeeYou2Crew #2

Received 825 Likes on 636 Posts
welcome man
Old 10-18-2011, 03:53 PM
You see me, I CU2

Received 358 Likes on 284 Posts
Welcome

Check every build thread that everyone has in this forum. Each person did their own thing with their cars and it should give you an idea
Old 10-19-2011, 11:14 PM
10th Gear

Finally got some pics of the Fog Lights! (Sorry my car is a little bit dirty)

Tell me what you think! Personally I think they're nice, however they were more blue than I had originally thought..

Anyway...looks like you're on your way. People are gonna say you'll need a drop with those wheels...what else can u do...oh did u LED your interior lights and license/trunk lights? Relatively cheap mod which looks awesome. How about tints?