OH MY GOD, I'm about to Z in my pants!

Search this Thread

Old 05-26-2003, 03:19 AM
6SPDCLS

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
OH MY GOD, I'm about to Z in my pants!

Yo,

After owning the black bitch (6-spd) for about one year...shit, I'm thinking about trading her in for a Nissan 350Z.

I did the 01-03 swap and now I'm again on that path of trading in my loyalty to Nissan. However I have no experience with Nissan and their auto reliability...the Z is just way too sexy and I really dig it...being single and without kin, I am getting very weary of the 03 black bitch...and from all the beautiful pictures of the Z, I can't help but want to give in and test drive the car.

My most pertinent questions would be:

1) NISSAN RELIABILITY
2) Warranty?
3) # of Theft..
4) pussy magnet strength

I know I can go to some nissan forums...but I think of you Acura CLS folks as my family...you guys are the best!

PS- of course money is a big concern now..but how much would the TOP of the line Z cost? About $35k? If I am to really trade in, I hope i don't get raped at the nissan dealer!
Old 05-26-2003, 03:44 AM
Safety Car

I'm waiting for the 'vert of the Infinity. oh wait, I got a baby on the way so maybe a wagon.

...FOR HER!!!
Old 05-26-2003, 03:58 AM
Senior Moderator

Received 638 Likes on 276 Posts
My family has had great luck with nissan. We had owned 4 maximas in the past years... not one problem. All of them were soild. Hell my brother is still driving his 1997 maxima SE and has 85k miles with no problems. Keep in mind this is a guy who hardly does oil changes :o
Old 05-26-2003, 06:25 AM
Senior Moderator

Received 719 Likes on 201 Posts
Re: OH MY GOD, I'm about to Z in my pants!

I'm picking up my Z today. I shall be able to answer question #4 by the end of the night.

Originally posted by DDT-TypeS
Yo

My most pertinent questions would be:

4) pussy magnet strength

Old 05-26-2003, 08:51 AM
Suzuka Master

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally posted by bullaculla