O/T but... Im JobLess Help

Search this Thread

Old 01-05-2001, 09:27 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
O/T but... Im JobLess Help

Hey guys, I just lost my job today, our company like many other internet companys ran out of money and fired all da employees. damn fuckers. Well needless to say, I need a job asap. Im a network and NT engineer, admin wat ever u want to call it. MCSE. i'll snd u a resume if any one of u guys can help. Im in va so i'll take a job near va. thnx guys.

------------------
CL-S
White/Ebony/Navi/Spoiler/Visor/Full Bra/Mud Guards/Cargo Net/Acura Car Cover/Tint 20%,35%, Rockford 250a2 Amp w/JL10w6 / K&N Drop in Filter. Comptech Springs. Swayz next... Finally Polarg m-6.
Old 01-05-2001, 09:31 PM
The Creator

Received 8 Likes on 3 Posts
Well... I think this is one O/T post that deserves to stay in the prominent forum.

Good luck bro... I can relate... I was spared earlier this week in my companys round of 55 layoff's... 40% of staff

And my girlfriend recently lost her job.

Find yourself a good head hunter and it will be ok.

keep your head up

------------------
2001 Acura 3.2 CL Type-S
San Marino Red (Navigation)
PIAA 19173 Ion Yellow Fog Lights
Aftermarket Black Wood Trim Kit
Old 01-05-2001, 09:38 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Hmmm, perhaps something in Los Angeles (can always use good people [everywhere])

Seems like lots of people in the Internet/Tech/etc are getting dumped. Slow economy or what... I think the FED went too far... And there was that Barron's cash burn article (oops, getting way off topic...)
Old 01-05-2001, 09:45 PM
I love my CL-S

ahh...that sucks........if you want...maybe find a part time job first??..at least you will still earn some money...better then nothing......dont sell your car....

------------------
01 silver cl-s
k&n air filter

clean cl-s=270 HP
Old 01-05-2001, 09:47 PM
Suzuka Master