Everything CL...

Search this Thread

Old 07-19-2002, 01:38 AM
1st Gear

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Everything CL...

Yo, everyone here at Acura-CL.com. I am new here (well, actually I signed up about 15 minutes ago... ) and just thought of looking around for a site on the Web about the CL when I saw a red 3.2 CL and liked it very much today. Well, I am here because this looks like the best site for CL performance and the members look pretty nice after reading a few posts.

Anyways, I know many things about Civics, Eclipses, Integras, and the like but I want to learn more about the CL. I may seem a little dumb asking some of the questions I am going to ask but please be patient with me because I am just starting out on this car...

Qs in need As from:

1. What engines are offered in the CL and what are each one of the car's engine codes?

2. How much horsepower does each engine make?

3. What models does the CL come in? (ex: Civic- VX, GX, CX, DX, LX, EX, HX, Si, and Type R)

4. Last, anything I should know that isn't in one of the questions I asked before?

Thanks everyone in advance that helps me out!
Old 07-19-2002, 02:41 AM
Subie Dubie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Re: Everything CL...

Originally posted by IgnitedHonda
Yo, everyone here at Acura-CL.com. I am new here (well, actually I signed up about 15 minutes ago... ) and just thought of looking around for a site on the Web about the CL when I saw a red 3.2 CL and liked it very much today. Well, I am here because this looks like the best site for CL performance and the members look pretty nice after reading a few posts.

Anyways, I know many things about Civics, Eclipses, Integras, and the like but I want to learn more about the CL. I may seem a little dumb asking some of the questions I am going to ask but please be patient with me because I am just starting out on this car...

Qs in need As from:

1. What engines are offered in the CL and what are each one of the car's engine codes?