Need Advice - Don't Want To Give Up My '98 3.2 TL

Search this Thread

Old 03-14-2014, 03:21 AM
Instructor

Received 5 Likes on 3 Posts
Need Advice - Don't Want To Give Up My '98 3.2 TL

Hey guys, I'm new here and I joined because I love my 1998 3.2 TL, but people keep telling me to get a new car. I'm not a mechanic and most of the stuff I know about cars is from bringing her to the shop and receiving bad news, but I've picked up tips from my dad and from Googling my car troubles.