probably going to get heat for this maybe even kicked

Search this Thread

Old 03-30-2016, 04:56 PM
Intermediate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
probably going to get heat for this maybe even kicked

I'm new to the acura zine forum and acura in general. But the support on this forum is the worst. Or maybe it's just the rdx??? All I see is a lot of Unanswered questions. And new people reaching out with questions. All to find no help. Maybe I was just lucky with other forums. OR maybe there's a better rdx forum that I don't know about. With that said, I'm going to finish my posting on the wheel and tire setup that I'm going to run but after that I'm dropping g the mic.
Old 03-30-2016, 04:59 PM
Intermediate

Link to tire rim setup. https://acurazine.com/forums/tires-w...l-work-943491/
Old 03-30-2016, 05:41 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 891 Likes on 681 Posts
Originally Posted by kooch20
I'm new to the acura zine forum and acura in general. But the support on this forum is the worst. Or maybe it's just the rdx??? All I see is a lot of Unanswered questions. And new people reaching out with questions. All to find no help. Maybe I was just lucky with other forums. OR maybe there's a better rdx forum that I don't know about. With that said, I'm going to finish my posting on the wheel and tire setup that I'm going to run but after that I'm dropping g the mic.
No you are totally right. This part of the forum is one of the worst forums I have ever seen. There is like zero support and real talk but surprisingly about 37 rdx owning members on here. I think it was really busy at some point, but this model sold in really low numbers to start with, so don't expect great numbers of people here anyways.
The following users liked this post:
kooch20 (03-30-2016)
Old 03-30-2016, 05:52 PM
Intermediate

It's a shame. Must be the crappy sales numbers over the years. And the type of people buying Rdx's.