2003 3.2 TL Radio Codes Error Message - AcuraZine Community
AcuraZine Acura Forums Home Acura CL Forums Acura ILX Forums Acura MDX Forums Acura NSX Forums Acura RDX ForumsAcura RL ForumsAcura RSX ForumsAcura TL ForumsAcura TSX ForumsAcuraZine ZDX DiscussionAcuraZine Regional DiscussionAcuraZine Off Topic Discussion

Go Back   AcuraZine Community > AcuraZine TL Community > Second Generation TL (1999-2003) > Problems & Fixes
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?
Register Albums FAQ Members Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark All Read ExperienceUsed CarsVendor DirectoryGarage
Search
Welcome to AcuraZine Community

Reply
 
 
 
submit to reddit
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-10-2008, 4:19 PM   #1
blaknupe
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 44
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 2,609, Level: 31
Points: 2,609, Level: 31 Points: 2,609, Level: 31 Points: 2,609, Level: 31
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
2003 3.2 TL Radio Codes Error Message

Wha'ts up fellas? I recently got my car back from the dealer after nearly two months. They were repairing my head gaskets and installed a new radiator. When I went to pick up my car, the technician asked if my radio code worked because they kept getting an error message whenever they tried to put it in. Their code matched mine and, I never had a problem with the code before this. They told me there was something wrong internally with the radio and reccommended a new one. Has this happened to anyone here? What can I do to fix this? I dont want to pay for a new radio.
This ad is not displayed to registered or logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on Acurazine!
blaknupe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 9:31 AM   #2
sb65
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 5,406, Level: 47
Points: 5,406, Level: 47 Points: 5,406, Level: 47 Points: 5,406, Level: 47
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
My radio code wasn't working when I changed my battery a few weeks ago, and I took it to the dealer and they said the same thing -- if the code doesn't work, might need to replace the radio. The tech pulled the main fuse on the car (from the fuse box in the engine compartment) for about 20 seconds and then put it back in, and the radio then took my code. May want to give that shot.
sb65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 10:14 AM   #3
blaknupe
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 44
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Threadstarter
Points: 2,609, Level: 31
Points: 2,609, Level: 31 Points: 2,609, Level: 31 Points: 2,609, Level: 31
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Thanks SB65. I tried that and disconnected the battery again, neither worked. I will try disconnecting the main fuse a second time.
blaknupe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 2:28 PM   #4
sb65
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 5,406, Level: 47
Points: 5,406, Level: 47 Points: 5,406, Level: 47 Points: 5,406, Level: 47
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Probably doesn't matter, but he didn't touch the battery, since pulling the main fuse would/should cut the power to all/most electical components.
sb65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 8:11 AM   #5
deepen03
Proud Acura Owner
2010 Acura RL
My Garage
 
deepen03's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Sayreville, NJ
Posts: 468
Thanks: 15
Thanked 28 Times in 17 Posts
deepen915
Points: 11,837, Level: 71
Points: 11,837, Level: 71 Points: 11,837, Level: 71 Points: 11,837, Level: 71
Activity: 1.5%
Activity: 1.5% Activity: 1.5% Activity: 1.5%
well for me, if the code gets reset, sometimes it doesn't take the code even if i try a few times. So i just wait for like an hour and drive the car and then i try again and it works. so i don't know
deepen03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 12:28 PM   #6
01tl4tl
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 54
Posts: 31,014
Thanks: 345
Thanked 742 Times in 691 Posts
Points: 40,286, Level: 100
Points: 40,286, Level: 100 Points: 40,286, Level: 100 Points: 40,286, Level: 100
Activity: 66.8%
Activity: 66.8% Activity: 66.8% Activity: 66.8%
try disconnecting the antenna lead from the radio- i dont recall if you input the code then or plug it back in and then code- so try it and see- but thats a common way- unplug the antenna,-
check drivers side behind the center console- its a normal wire antenna connector plug like every radio made has
01tl4tl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 12:47 PM   #7
SERVICEADVISOR
Acura Owner Advocate
Garage is empty, add now
 
SERVICEADVISOR's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA.
Age: 40
Posts: 107
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
You Have To De-tatch The Antenna From The Back Of The Stereo Turn Power To The Stereo On Then Enter Code Then The Radio Station Should Come On. Insert Antenna Back Into Rear Of Stereo And Your Done. ACURA HAS A SERVICE BULLETIN FOR THIS SO IF IT STILL DOESN'T WORK ASK THE DEALER FOR GOODWILL CONSIDERATION TO REPALCE THE AUDIO UNIT OR CALL CUSTOMER CARE AT (800) 999-5901
SERVICEADVISOR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2008, 9:22 PM   #8
Bearwolph
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Bearwolph's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 37
Posts: 84
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 3,508, Level: 37
Points: 3,508, Level: 37 Points: 3,508, Level: 37 Points: 3,508, Level: 37
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Quote:
Originally Posted by SERVICEADVISOR
You Have To De-tatch The Antenna From The Back Of The Stereo Turn Power To The Stereo On Then Enter Code Then The Radio Station Should Come On. Insert Antenna Back Into Rear Of Stereo And Your Done. ACURA HAS A SERVICE BULLETIN FOR THIS SO IF IT STILL DOESN'T WORK ASK THE DEALER FOR GOODWILL CONSIDERATION TO REPALCE THE AUDIO UNIT OR CALL CUSTOMER CARE AT (800) 999-5901

Can I get to it from here?


Click the image to open in full size.
Bearwolph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2008, 10:11 PM   #9
acutee
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
acutee's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,183
Thanks: 1
Thanked 45 Times in 39 Posts
Points: 11,737, Level: 71
Points: 11,737, Level: 71 Points: 11,737, Level: 71 Points: 11,737, Level: 71
Activity: 2.2%
Activity: 2.2% Activity: 2.2% Activity: 2.2%
It's on the left side, pull the side knee panel, and you will see it on the back, on the bottom side of the radio, use a long nose pliers to pull it down, out of the socket. turn on radio, enter code, and you are done.
acutee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 12:30 PM   #10
SERVICEADVISOR
Acura Owner Advocate
Garage is empty, add now
 
SERVICEADVISOR's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA.
Age: 40
Posts: 107
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
L-shaped Needle Nose Pliers Work Best
SERVICEADVISOR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 12:39 PM   #11
fsttyms1
Senior Moderator
2000 Acura TL
 
fsttyms1's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Appleton WI
Age: 39
Posts: 75,420
Thanks: 558
Thanked 1,835 Times in 1,343 Posts
fsttyms1
Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Activity: 99.5%
Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5%
Quote:
Originally Posted by SERVICEADVISOR
L-shaped Needle Nose Pliers Work Best
fsttyms1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2008, 9:14 PM   #12
kaptainjack
YoungatHeart
Garage is empty, add now
 
kaptainjack's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Age: 66
Posts: 70
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 4,534, Level: 42
Points: 4,534, Level: 42 Points: 4,534, Level: 42 Points: 4,534, Level: 42
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
just wanted to add a THANK YOU to everyone who contributed info about inputing a radio code for an "03 TL-S...just put a new battery in my baby yesterday and was determined to get that darn code to work...tried once before about 2 months ago after some body work and chickened out after taking off some trim and the knee brace section...dealer did it as a goodwill service...this time I didn't stop until I got it done...found that damn antenna wire and plucked that sucker out...code went right in and the radio was set to go...'cept I had to get the antenna wire back in...that's the scary part...fat fingers don't have much room to work...even tore up some skin trying...but the needle nose plier idea worked wonders and before you knew it I was cruisin' to CSN&Y again (that's Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young)...
kaptainjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2008, 2:43 PM   #13
ontherockx
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Apr 2007
Age: 30
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bearwolph
Can I get to it from here?


Click the image to open in full size.
I'm having the same problem the dealership gave me 2 codes and it won't take any off them i try and i try but it just won't take it. and i can't take it to the dealership because the service department is closed at 6 and i get out of work at 5. please can someone tell me how to remote the panel so i can try unplugging the antenna and enter the code... i looked at it and there no exposed screws or anything for me to take out and i don't want to break it...
ontherockx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 12:24 PM   #14
Black-Balled
WILL PLAY POOL FOR CASH
Garage is empty, add now
 
Black-Balled's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (3)
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: N. VA
Posts: 232
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaptainjack View Post
just wanted to add a THANK YOU to everyone ...and before you knew it I was cruisin' to CSN&Y again (that's Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young)...

Well, life could be worse!
__________________
07 Accord I-4 Not Rod.
Black-Balled is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 1:13 PM   #15
Mista Juice
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Mista Juice's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (7)
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Austin TX
Age: 35
Posts: 664
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Points: 5,925, Level: 49
Points: 5,925, Level: 49 Points: 5,925, Level: 49 Points: 5,925, Level: 49
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
i had/have an issue with my damn radio too.. a couple weeks back my cd got stuck mid-eject, threw the ere-1 code and after looking through azine, i fixed it and didnt have any more issues.. then, i also changed my battery yesterday and after putting the code in (it took with no problem) the radio now throws an ere-1 code when i hit the cd button.. then it just kicks it back to the tuner.. so wtf?
__________________
werd.
Mista Juice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 9:46 PM   #16
Bearwolph
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Bearwolph's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 37
Posts: 84
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 3,508, Level: 37
Points: 3,508, Level: 37 Points: 3,508, Level: 37 Points: 3,508, Level: 37
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bearwolph View Post
Can I get to it from here?


Click the image to open in full size.
I'm dumb so can some one please point to where I can get to the antenna wire.
Bearwolph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 2:52 PM   #17
dunbarwally
New Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
2003 TL Radio

I need the security code for my TL radio, the code on the card does not work or seem to correspond to the radio in the car. I bought the car used.
serial number is 30039102

Thanks
dunbarwally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 6:12 PM   #18
9932
2G wanting 3G
Garage is empty, add now
 
9932's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Germany
Age: 31
Posts: 441
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
RaveDojek
Points: 4,118, Level: 40
Points: 4,118, Level: 40 Points: 4,118, Level: 40 Points: 4,118, Level: 40
Activity: 0.1%
Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1%
turn off the radio. press and hold 1 and 6 preset buttons. with buttons still held turn on radio. the screen should display one number then another. the two combined are your radio code. call dealer with code. thank me later.
__________________
1999 FPR 3.2 TL-P: OEM Ground Effects, 18" Chrome TSX Aspec wheels, Injen CAI, Painted Calipers, Drilled rotors, Black Mesh Grill, 30% tints, 02-03 tail lights, Kaixen 5K's, NGK Iridium's
(Tokico Illumina's and H&R Springs in the trunk waiting for summer)
[waiting to install my led gauges from phee]
9932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 6:19 PM   #19
dunbarwally
New Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
if you were replying back to me, I think you may have misunderstood my post. I did the 1 & 6 got the serial number ( which I put in my post) was hoping someone in the online community knew how to access the codes i.e. honda/Acura service tech

My local dealer is very difficult to deal with. (Burrard Acura in Vancouver)
dunbarwally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 9:30 PM   #20
fsttyms1
Senior Moderator
2000 Acura TL
 
fsttyms1's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Appleton WI
Age: 39
Posts: 75,420
Thanks: 558
Thanked 1,835 Times in 1,343 Posts
fsttyms1
Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Activity: 99.5%
Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5%
Quote:
Originally Posted by dunbarwally View Post
if you were replying back to me, I think you may have misunderstood my post. I did the 1 & 6 got the serial number ( which I put in my post) was hoping someone in the online community knew how to access the codes i.e. honda/Acura service tech

My local dealer is very difficult to deal with. (Burrard Acura in Vancouver)
You are going to have to call the dealer to get the code. Did you search thru the car to look for the radio code?
fsttyms1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 9:31 PM   #21
fsttyms1
Senior Moderator
2000 Acura TL
 
fsttyms1's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Appleton WI
Age: 39
Posts: 75,420
Thanks: 558
Thanked 1,835 Times in 1,343 Posts
fsttyms1
Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100 Points: 98,389, Level: 100
Activity: 99.5%
Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5% Activity: 99.5%
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bearwolph View Post
Can I get to it from here?


Click the image to open in full size.
No where in that pic. Its BEHIND the radio.
fsttyms1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 10:46 PM   #22
Gray03
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Gray03's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 48
Posts: 61
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by fsttyms1 View Post
You are going to have to call the dealer to get the code. Did you search thru the car to look for the radio code?
Dunbarwally - once you have the serial no. and VIN you can use
https://radio-navicode.acura.com/ to get the radio code.
Gray03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2010, 2:14 PM   #23
phaight1
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hey guys/gals... Dealer wanted $110 to input radio code (error) for my 2003 TL-S after a battery change at home.. I found out that our radios are linked to the on-star system, so you need to get away from a radio signal completely.. I went to a lowest level of IKEA double car parking garage.. or you can do this in underground garage. With no radio signal, I was able to input the 5 digit code.. Saved $110.. Try it.
phaight1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2010, 12:33 PM   #24
staple1
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Feb 2003
Age: 49
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 8,174, Level: 61
Points: 8,174, Level: 61 Points: 8,174, Level: 61 Points: 8,174, Level: 61
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Took off drivers side armrest molding. Just carfully pull up starting at arm rest and it comes out. Undo four screws holding kick panel. One of the kick panel screws is behind the under steering wheel panel. There are two snap in points on the one under the steering wheel near the kick panel. The other side near door has screw, but that can stay in. Once you pop out the under steering wheel panel on the one side you can get to the last kick panel screw. My antenna plugs right into the back bottom left corner of the radio and I used a needle nose plier to pull out.

Last edited by staple1; 10-02-2010 at 12:39 PM.
staple1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2010, 11:23 AM   #25
Manus99
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: South Plainfield, NJ
Posts: 57
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 8,962, Level: 63
Points: 8,962, Level: 63 Points: 8,962, Level: 63 Points: 8,962, Level: 63
Activity: 0.2%
Activity: 0.2% Activity: 0.2% Activity: 0.2%
Just wanted to say thanks. Used the advice from SERVICEADVISOR and it worked perfect.
I didn't use any pliars and cut up my hands...so I'd recommend using pliars.
Manus99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2010, 7:32 PM   #26
JakeType-S
Registered Member
2003 Acura TL
 
JakeType-S's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Denver CO
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 2,032, Level: 27
Points: 2,032, Level: 27 Points: 2,032, Level: 27 Points: 2,032, Level: 27
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
I am glad I came across this issue by reading the forums..
I turned the stereo to AM before I disconnected the battery, but still would not take the code. Got the kick panels off and pulled the antenna out. Turned it on, it took the code, put it back together.
Then I decided to become a member of Acurazine!
JakeType-S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2010, 9:16 PM   #27
01tl4tl
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 54
Posts: 31,014
Thanks: 345
Thanked 742 Times in 691 Posts
Points: 40,286, Level: 100
Points: 40,286, Level: 100 Points: 40,286, Level: 100 Points: 40,286, Level: 100
Activity: 66.8%
Activity: 66.8% Activity: 66.8% Activity: 66.8%
its worth every penny it cost to join~

This is a great place for real tech help from experienced TL owners, techs, and as you have found - even real acura dealer management helps us out sometimes!
thanks SA~
__________________
at the end of your life,,it was all just stuff, so enjoy great toys!!

you can screw around asking buddies,
or you can believe acurazine- where info is based on thousands of users reports!
01tl4tl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 2:52 PM   #28
CoreMaimer
New Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Points: 85, Level: 1
Points: 85, Level: 1 Points: 85, Level: 1 Points: 85, Level: 1
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
(crosspost from http://tl.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=631083 , as the thread is essentially about the same thing).

Just a quick heads-up (found this thread via Google) - this problem continues unabated, and the solution remains the same:
My 2003 TL-S started rejecting the Radio code in 2009 after a battery change - and the dealership ripped me off to the tune of +$100 to do whatever they had to do to "fix" this. Fast forward to early 2013 : new battery, same thing. Followed the instructions here to take off the kick panel and unplugged the antenna, entered the code, put it all back together, for about a 40-min total, most of which was spent reaching for the most-hidden screw near the steering wheel: pushing down the panel under the steering wheel (only the right side moves) and jamming a small Maglite flashlight into it, and then using a long screw driver forward over the right side gets it. I took some pictures, looking to upload and post them here...
CoreMaimer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 2:59 PM   #29
Seabright
Registered Member
Garage is empty, add now
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 48
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Points: 1,134, Level: 18
Points: 1,134, Level: 18 Points: 1,134, Level: 18 Points: 1,134, Level: 18
Activity: 3.2%
Activity: 3.2% Activity: 3.2% Activity: 3.2%
Other option is to find an underground parking garage, and then try the code. I use this option and it works for me. The idea is to isolate the radio from radio signals.
Seabright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2013, 1:02 AM   #30
Pedro Herce
New Member
2003 Acura TL
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: New York
Age: 22
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Points: 40, Level: 1
Points: 40, Level: 1 Points: 40, Level: 1 Points: 40, Level: 1
Activity: 0.5%
Activity: 0.5% Activity: 0.5% Activity: 0.5%
Easy Fix

Had this same problem on my 03 TL-S when any work was done. Old owner said to simply put in the code in an underground parking garage when the radio presumably loses signal. It worked for me, best of luck.
Pedro Herce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2013, 1:02 AM
AcuraZine
Acura Integra




Paid Advertisement


 
 
 
submit to reddit
Reply

Tags
03, 2000, 2003, 32tl, acura, antenna, code, error, navigation, radio, remove, reset, security, stereo, system, tl

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 8:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Honda and the Honda marquee are registered trademarks of the American Honda Motor Company, Inc. Neither American Honda Motor Company nor its subsidiaries or affiliates shall bear any responsibility for Acurazine.com content, comments, or advertising. Acurazine.com is not affiliated with American Honda Motor Company in any way. American Honda Motor Company does not sponsor, support, or endorse Acurazine.com in any way. Copyright/trademark/sales mark infringements are not intended or implied.
Passwords Backup