Health & Fitness You're fat. Get skinny…

P90x and P90x2

Old 06-20-2009, 02:58 AM
JDM Laser Fogs!

Received 9 Likes on 6 Posts
P90x and P90x2

Well I ordered P90x after viewing countless late night early morning infomercials. I downloaded a sample of their abb ripper x work out,
and my god was it intense.
I couldn't keep up with the instructor, and had to take a break in between sets. Seems like a great program.

I did my online research (all of 10minutes or so), and found no real negatives for the system.
countless youtube videos of "real people'" and their transformations.

I figured why not. I have a 90 day money back guarantee, which is the actual length of the program itself. So if I do not see results, I'll return it.

I've been working out seriously since 2004 and although my strength has improved tremendously (able to bench 225, for five reps. with a spotter) ,
my physical appearance is still not to my liking.
I suspect my eating is the cause of my poor appearance. I've never really tried to eat healthy.
My mind set was, " f*ck it, I'm going to the gym later, so I can have that extra slice of pizza" lol...

I'm 5' 09" 162lbs and the last time I checked my body fat %, it was b/w 17-19% body fat. I Shouldn't have changed +/- 2% body fat since.

I'll have my Day 1 photos as soon as I get p90x in the mail. And of course I'll keep updates of my progress each 30 days after.

Wish me success.
Old 06-20-2009, 07:40 AM
Not Registered

Received 87 Likes on 49 Posts
Keep us updated on your progress and if it works send it to me after your done with it in 90 days!
Old 06-20-2009, 09:12 AM
My Garage not

Received 4 Likes on 1 Post