Is something wrong, or is it just me... ?

Search this Thread

Old 02-14-2017, 10:34 PM
Null and proud of it

Received 898 Likes on 788 Posts
Is something wrong, or is it just me... ?

Ok, so after not driving the RDX for over a month, I get in and drive it... But the steering feels light as hell, and wobbley, almost...

It feels like driving my old 2001 Toyota Camry...

I feel like I'm driving a pickup truck...

Is this normal? I mean, I know RDX's, well, Honda's in general have light-ish steering, but this feels like complete sh*t!!!

We had a new ignition installed a couple of weeks ago down in LA, so this is my first time driving it since, and it's yucky feeling...

I have an appointment to have the oil changed Thursday, so I'll ask someone at the dealer then, but it feels awkward...

Also, I feel like as a whole, the car feels so freaking weird to me, like WTF...

I'm sorry, im just upset... But please give me some feedback...

I also have other little electrical problems, but nothing affecting the functionality of the vehicle...

RDX10, if you see this, let me know if your RDX felt that way, i know you'll understand...

Thanks everyone, and hello, I know it's been awhile, how's everyone doing...
Old 02-14-2017, 11:03 PM
Team Owner

Received 4,416 Likes on 3,322 Posts
It's just you.
Old 02-14-2017, 11:16 PM

Received 7,772 Likes on 5,045 Posts
Yeah. Based on past history... It's you.
Old 02-14-2017, 11:41 PM
Suzuka Master

Received 875 Likes on 669 Posts
Hey man,